top of page
Banner 4 books.HEIC

The Madigan Chronicles

22 NYC Winner logo PNG.png
Literary Titan Gold Book Award.png
awards - nasdaq board-006.JPG

There are four magical objects in the world that rule the elements: earth, water, air, and fire. The Madigans guard the Wand of Wisdom, which governs the power of fire. When Lucy, Grandma Madigan's evil twin, steals the Dagger of Consciousness, which governs the power of air, it sets off a rollercoaster of magical mayhem. Lucy wants to possess all four magical objects and be all-powerful. If the Madigans are going to stop her, they need to overcome their differences.

The Madigan Chronicles is a family drama with a variety of voices that explore self-discovery, empowerment, growth, magic, and relationships. -- Liz Konkel for Readers' Favorite

The Madigan Chronicles serves up fiery protagonists, mystical world-building, and plenty of surprising twists. -- The Prairies Book Reviews
Check out the series review here!

This mystical, magical, six-book series features three generations of powerful, headstrong witches from the Madigan Family and their struggle to work together to keep a centuries-old promise to protect powerful elemental objects.

Finalist medal.JPG

30% HOLIDAY SALE!!! 11/20/2023 till 01/08/2024

honor-shiny-hr readers favorite.png
Award Winning Seal Outstanding Creator Awards.PNG

Jolly Holiday discount, follow the Buy Now button and find your discount code on the BookBaby Bookstore page for your paperback, eBook or Audiobook!

Now Available



Cover the Dagger.jpeg



proof voorkant bk 3_edited.jpg
Family tree.jpg

Here's an easy-to-download family tree if you need a little reminder of who is who when you read the eBook or AudioBook. Just push the button below!

I'm happy to recommend this novel – all of the novels, in fact – to anybody who enjoys character-led fantasy.   It's addictive stuff!
--A ‘Wishing Shelf’ Book Review

bottom of page